Board of Governors


Todd Baker
Kogan & DiSalvo
3615 W. Boynton Beach Blvd
Boynton Beach, FL 33436

University of Florida, Fredric G. Levin College of Law, 2010

Areas of Practice
Civil Trial Lawyer

Iris Elijah headshot, African American female in front of a brown background, navy blazer, white shirt and red necklace
Miami, FL
Florida International University
Adam White headshot, Caucasian Man, Black Business Suit, Red Tie, Brown Eyes, Brown Hair
Immediate Past President, 2020-21
Pensacola, FL
Emmanuel Sheppard & Condon
Haley J. VanFleteren headshot, Caucasian Woman with long blong hair in a black blouse smiling
1st Circuit - Seat 1
Pensacola, FL
Moore, Hill & Westmoreland, P.A.
2nd Circuit - Seat 1
Tallahassee, FL
The Florida House of Representatives
2nd Circuit - Seat 2
Tallahassee, FL
Office of the Public Defender 2nd Judicial Circuit
2nd Circuit - Ex Officio
Tallahassee, FL
The Florida Senate, Health Policy Committee
Rachel Butler headshot, Caucasian Woman in a Black Blazer with blue shirt, long blonde hair, smiling with red lipstick
3rd Circuit - Seat 1
Lake City, FL
Robinson, Kennon & Kendron, P.A.
Ashlea Edwards headshot
4th Circuit - Seat 1
Jacksonville, FL
Akerman LLP
4th Circuit - Seat 2
Jacksonville, FL
The Bedell Firm
4th Circuit - Ex Officio
Jacksonville, FL
Office of Criminal Conflict & Civil Regional Counsel, First Region
5th Circuit - Seat 1
The Villages, FL
The Villages
Dane Heptner headshot
6th Circuit - Seat 1
St. Petersburg, FL
Salter Healy Rivera
6th Circuit - Seat 2
St. Petersburg, FL
Martinez Denbo, LLC
6th Circuit - Ex Officio
Clearwater, FL
Baskin Eisel Rightmyer
7th Circuit - Seat 1
Daytona Beach, FL
Fifth District Court of Appeal
Ryan Gilbert headshot
8th Circuit - Seat 1
Gainesville, FL
Morgan & Morgan
Arti Ajit Hirani headshot Indian Woman with long black hair wearing a pearl necklace and pearl earrings smiling
9th Circuit - Seat 1
Winter Park, FL
Meenakshi A. Hirani, P.A.
Brandon Sapp headshot, African American Man in a dark suit, blue shirt and red tie, smiling and pointing at camera, black glasses
9th Circuit - Seat 2
Orlando, FL
Morgan & Morgan
celia thacker
9th Circuit - Seat 3
Kissimmee, FL
Overstreet Law, P.A.
Jose C. Campa headshot, Latino Man in a black suit with a burgundy tie and lapel pin, brown eyes, black hair
9th Circuit - Ex Officio
Kissimmee, FL
Osceola County Sheriff’s Office
10th Circuit - Seat 1
Winter Haven
Southern Atlantic Law Group, PLLC
Marianne Curtis headshot, Caucasian Woman in a black blazer with a light colored shirt, long light brown hair, smiling
11th Circuit - Seat 1
Miami, FL
Berger Singerman LLP
11th Circuit – Seat 2
Miami, FL
Hogan Lovells US LLP
Giselle Gutierrez headshot, Latina Woman in a pink blazer with a white blouse, long brown hair, brown eyes, big smile
11th Circuit - Seat 3
Miami, FL
Stearns Weaver Miller Weissler Alhadeff & Sitterson, P.A.
11th Circuit – Seat 4
Miami, FL
Miami-Dade County Attorney’s Office
11th Circuit - Seat 5
Miami, FL
Miami Dade State Attorney’s Office
Michael Levine headshot, Caucasian Man in a blue suit with a white shirt and a grey blue decorative tie, smiling, brown eyes brown hair, city buildings in background
11th Circuit - Seat 6
Miami, FL
Stewart Tilghman Fox Bianchi & Cain
11th Circuit – Ex Officio
Miami Gardens, FL
Miami Dolphins & Hard Rock Stadium
11th Circuit – Ex Officio
Miami, FL
Gantt Legacy Law, P.A.
Thomas Graham headshot, Caucasian Man in a Black Suit with a red Tie, Brown Hair, Beard, Brown eyes
11th Circuit - Ex Officio, ABA Rep
Miami, FL
Leesfield Scolaro
Charise Morgan headshot, African American Woman in a white blouse with blue blazer, long hair, brown eyes, smiling
11th Circuit - Ex Officio
Hollywood, FL
Zurich, North America
11th Circuit - Ex Officio
Coral Gables, FL
Haley Moss LLC
schulyer smith
11th Circuit - Ex Officio
Miami, FL
Hamilton, Miller & Birthisel LLP
12th Circuit - Seat 1
Sarasota, FL
Dickinson & Gibbons, P.A.
Jodi M. Ruberg headshot, Caucasian Woman in a black blazer and a white blouse, smiling, medium length blonde hair
12th Circuit - Seat 2
Sarasota, FL
Blalock Walters, P.A.
12th Circuit – Ex Officio
Bradenton, FL
Manatee County Government – County Attorney’s Office
13th Circuit - Seat 1
Tampa, FL
Holland & Knight
Anisha Patel headshot, Indian Woman, Black Blazer, White Blouse, Pearl Necklace, Smiling, Long Black Hair, Brown Eyes
13th Circuit - Seat 2
Tampa, FL
Hill Ward Henderson
13th Circuit - Seat 3
Tampa, FL
Bush Ross, P.A.
13th Circuit – Ex Officio
Tampa, FL
Bradley Arant Boult Cummings LLP
Caucasian male headshot wearing light blue dress shirt and navy blue tie with law books in the background
14th Circuit - Seat 1
Panama City, FL
Bryant, Higby, & Barr, Chartered
Leslie Arsenault Metz headshot of a young smiling Caucasian woman with long brown hair wearing a grey shirt. There are houses and a body of water in the background.
15th Circuit - Seat 1
West Palm Beach, FL
GrayRobinson, P.A.
Masimba M. Mutamba headshot, African American man in a grey suit with blue shirt and blue tie, smiling, brown eyes, bald
15th Circuit - Seat 2
West Palm Beach, FL
Palm Beach County Attorney’s Office
stephanie cagnet
15th Circuit - Seat 3
Wellington, FL
Cagnet Myron Law, P.A.
Samuel Cohen headshot, Caucasian Man in a black suit, white shirt, red tie, Brown eyes, brown hair
15th Circuit - Ex Officio
West Palm Beach, FL
Bressler, Amery & Ross, P.C.
Richard McChesney headshot featuring caucasian male with a beige suit seated in front of a library shelf
16th Circuit - Seat 1
Key West, FL
Spottswood, Spottswood, Spottswood & Sterling
17th Circuit - Seat 1
Plantation, FL
Cole, Scott & Kissane, P.A.
17th Circuit - Seat 2
Plantation, FL
GEICO Staff Counsel, Law Office of George L. Cimballa III
Brooke Latta headshot, Caucasian woman, Blond, Black Dress, Smiling, Pearl Earrings
17th Circuit - Seat 3
Fort Lauderdale, FL
United States Attorney’s Office
17th Circuit - Seat 4
Fort Lauderdale, FL
Kelley | Uustal
Jay R. Thakkar headshot of a young smiling Asian man in a black suit with a white shirt and light blue tie, there is a marina with boats and water in the background
18th Circuit - Seat 1
Cocoa, FL
Cantwell & Goldman, P.A.
18th Circuit - Seat 2
Sanford, FL
DCF Children’s Legal Services
Luis A. Sosa headshot, Latino Man in a Black Suit with Red Tie, Brown Eyes, Black Hair
19th Circuit - Seat 1
Port St. Lucie, FL
Rosenthal, Levy, Simon & Sosa
Kayla E. Richmond headshot of a young Caucasian woman with long dark brown hair wearing a black blazer, blue shirt and a pearl necklace. She is smiling happily.
20th Circuit - Seat 1
Fort Myers, FL
Henderson Franklin Starnes & Holt, P.A.
Joey Coleman headshot, Caucasian Man in a blue suit with a blue tie, smiling, black hair
20th Circuit - Seat 2
Naples, FL
Boatman Ricci
20th Circuit - Ex Officio, FAWL
Fort Myers, FL
The Pereira Law Firm, P.A.
Cullan Jones headshot, Caucasian Man in a Black Suit with a Grey Tie, Smiling, Brown Hair, Brown Eyes
Out-of-State Rep – Seat 1
Washington, D.C.
Ford Harrison LLP
Out-of-State Rep - Seat 2
New York, NY
Kaufman Dolowich & Voluck
Brock Hankins headshot of a young smiling Caucasian man in a black suit with a black tie, he has neatly combed dark hair.
Out-of-State Rep
Washington, D.C.